Staff

Administration

Milani Pimental

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1002
milani@kauaihabitat.org

Stephen Spears

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT
(808) 631-9157
stephens@kauaihabitat.org

Nicole Jacintho

HR AND ADMINISTRATION DIRECTOR
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1001
info@kauaihabitat.org

Tiffani Carlin

GRANT MANAGER & ACCOUNTANT
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1005
t.carlin@kauaihabitat.org

Construction

Rick Aitkenhead

DIRECTOR OF CONSTRUCTION & PLANNING
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1008
rick@kauaihabitat.org

Tim Perry

CONSTRUCTION MANAGER
(808) 743-3839
tperry@kauaihabitat.org

Christine Johnson

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1004
Christine@kauaihabitat.org

Construction Staff

Our construction supervisors oversee daily construction tasks at Habitat home sites. They coordinate all phases of construction and provide necessary instruction and direction to volunteers, AmeriCorps, and homebuyers as they build their homes.

Moki Nitta

CONSTRUCTION SITE SUPERVISOR
MOKI@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

Robert Knowles

CONSTRUCTION SITE SUPERVISOR
ROBERT@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

Bob McNamara

FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT MANAGER
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1007
BOBMCNAMARA@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

Monalei Amulacion

FACILITIES ASSISTANT
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1015
MONA@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

AmeriCorps National Members

AmeriCorps National Members are employees of the U.S. Government under the Corporation for National and Community Service. They serve 10.5-month terms at Habitat affiliates to provide unpaid volunteer assistance to homebuyers in building their homes.

Sawyer Brammer

AMERICORPS NATIONAL SERVICE MEMBER
Term: March 2022 – January 2023

Anthony Boudreau

AMERICORPS NATIONAL SERVICE MEMBER
Term: June 2022 – April 2023

Kevin Ball

AMERICORPS NATIONAL SERVICE MEMBER
Term: August 2022 – July 2023

Alicia Ortiz

AMERICORPS NATIONAL SERVICE MEMBER
Term: October 2022 – August 2023

Jarvis White

AMERICORPS NATIONAL SERVICE MEMBER
Term: October 2022 – August 2023

Development Department

Nicole Pacanas

VOLUNTEER PROGRAM MANAGER
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1013
NPACANAS@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

David Bieker

COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1009
DEVELOPMENT@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

Homeowner Services Department

Shana Cruz

HOMEOWNER SERVICES MANAGER
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1011
SHANA@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

Keala Nordmeier

HOMEOWNER SERVICES COORDINATOR
(808) 335-0296 EXT. 1006
KEALA@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

Shai Bagain

LOAN ASSESSMENT ASSISTANT
(808) 335-0296 EXT. 1014
SHAI@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

ReStore®

Jeffrey Iida

RESTORE® MANAGER
(808) 335-6105
JEFF@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

J.P. Millan

AMERICORPS VISTA
(808) 335-6105

Friendly Warehouse and Retail Associates

The following staff members assist with ReStore operations, provide customer service, and coordinate the acceptance of goods and materials to present for resale:

Grit Schwiha Stever

WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE

Tim Liberto

WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE

Frank Cruz

WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE

James Chaves

WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE

Davelynn Mata

SALES ASSOCIATE

Kehau DeCosta

SALES ASSOCIATE

Naomi Rapozo

SALES ASSOCIATE