Staff

Administration

Milani Pimental

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1002
milani@kauaihabitat.org

Stephen Spears

PROJECT MANAGER
(808) 631-9157
stephens@kauaihabitat.org

Nicole Jacintho

HR AND ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1001
info@kauaihabitat.org

Tiffani Carlin

ACCOUNTING MANAGER
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1005
tiffani@kauaihabitat.org

Christine Johnson

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1004
Christine@kauaihabitat.org

Construction

Rick Aitkenhead

PROJECT PLANNING DIRECTOR
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1008
rick@kauaihabitat.org

Trace Wright

DIRECTOR OF CONSTRUCTION
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1003
trace@kauaihabitat.org

Construction Supervisors

Our construction supervisors oversee daily construction tasks at Habitat home sites. They coordinate all phases of construction and provide necessary instruction and direction to volunteers, AmeriCorps, and homebuyers as they build their homes.

Moki Nitta

CONSTRUCTION SITE SUPERVISOR
MOKI@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

Josh Rivera

CONSTRUCTION SITE SUPERVISOR
JOSH@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

Robert Knowles

CONSTRUCTION SITE SUPERVISOR
ROBERT@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

Bob McNamara

FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT MANAGER
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1007
BOBMCNAMARA@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

Mike Carone

FACILITIES ASSISTANT
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1015
MICHAEL@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

AmeriCorps National Members

AmeriCorps National Members are employees of the U.S. Government under the Corporation for National and Community Service. They serve 10.5-month terms at Habitat affiliates to provide unpaid volunteer assistance to homebuyers in building their homes.

Mary Regan

AMERICORPS NATIONAL SERVICE MEMBER
Term: September 2020 – August 2021

Joseph Burleigh

AMERICORPS NATIONAL SERVICE MEMBER
Term: September 2020 – August 2021

Peter KautzPeter Kautz

AMERICORPS NATIONAL SERVICE MEMBER
Term: February 2021 – January 2022

Development Department

Chelsea Crapser

VOLUNTEER PROGRAM MANAGER
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1010
CHELSEA@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

Nicole Pacanas

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1013
NPACANAS@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

David Bieker

COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1009
DEVELOPMENT@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

Homeowner Services Department

Shana Cruz

HOMEOWNER SERVICES MANAGER
(808) 335-0296 ext. 1011
SHANA@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

Keala Nordmeier

HOMEOWNER SERVICES ASSISTANT
(808) 335-0296 EXT. 1006
KEALA@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

Shai Bagain

LOAN ASSESSMENT ASSISTANT
(808) 335-0296 EXT. 1014
SHAI@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

ReStore®

Jeffrey Iida

RESTORE® MANAGER
(808) 335-6105
JEFF@KAUAIHABITAT.ORG

Friendly Warehouse and Retail Associates

The following staff members assist with ReStore operations, provide customer service, and coordinate the acceptance of goods and materials to present for resale:

Patricia (Pat) Baker

LEAD WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE

Tim Liberto

WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE

Frank Cruz

WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE

Jayme Salvacion

LEAD SALES ASSOCIATE

Monalei Amulacion

SALES ASSOCIATE

Kehau DeCosta

SALES ASSOCIATE