Contact Us

Mailing address: P.O. Box 28 ‘Ele‘ele, Kaua‘i, Hawai‘i 96705

Physical address: 1-3410 Kaumuali‘i Hwy. Hanapēpē, Kaua‘i, Hawai‘i 96716

Office Hours:    8:30 am – 4:30 pm, Monday-Friday

Office Telephone:   (808) 335-0296

Office Fax:   (808) 335-0569

Email:    info@kauaihabitat.org

ReStore® Hours:

9:00 am – 4:00 pm Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

12:00 pm – 4:00 pm Wednesday, Friday

CLOSED Sunday and Monday

ReStore® Telephone:   (808) 335-6105

ReStore® Email:    restore@kauaihabitat.org


View Larger Map

Connect with Us: 

Follow us on Twitter

 

Kaua‘i Habitat for Humanity Phone Directory

Name

Ext.

Email

Contact for information on:

Stephen Spears

Executive Director

211

stephens@kauaihabitat.org

Management, special projects

Nicole Jacintho

Office Manager

111

info@kauaihabitat.org

General inquiries, interested homeowner mailing list

 Tiffani Carlin

Administrative Assistant

112

 

 tiffani@kauaihabitat.org

 

 General inquiries, interested homeowner mailing list
Pomaika`i Brown

Homeowner Engagement

152

 

pomai@kauaihabitat.org

 

 Group volunteer opportunities and homeowner volunteer inquiries

Caitlin Pounds

Volunteer Coordinator

114

volunteer@kauaihabitat.org

Individual opportunities (including community service)

Milani Pimental

Director of Development

113

milani@kauaihabitat.org

Fundraising, annual & major giving, sponsorship, planned gifts, special events

Catherine Shiningstar Ka`auwai

Family Services Manager

117

cshiningstar@kauaihabitat.org

How to apply, application status, mortgage status

Christy Taylor-Parsil

Family Services Assistant

116 christy@kauaihabitat.org

 

How to apply, application status, mortgage status

Shana Cruz

Family Services Coordinator

115

shana@kauaihabitat.org

How to apply, application status, mortgage status

Rick Aitkenhead

Construction Superintendent

155

rick@kauaihabitat.org

General construction inquiries, homeowner materials orders

Cynthia Dazzi

ReStore® Manager

 

210

 

restore@kauaihabitat.org

 

ReStore donations, current stock, ReStore specials